Can you do a Sage Advice on dual wielding Hand Crossbows? (ps if you say we can use ’em like automatic pistols, I quit. ;))
http://dnd.wizards.com/articles/features/sageadvice_feats

@JohnnyD1722Just read latest Sage Advice, kind of let down, no more dual wielding hand crossbows? Were they too good? Today's Sage Advice didn't change the rules. It explained how the ammunition property has been meant to work all along.— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) May 19, 2015

@JeremyECrawford Hi Jeremy, can you dual wield hand crossbows or not in 5e? All the rules seem to make this an invalid option, but people are still doing mental gymnastics to argue you can and I haven't seen anything from you guys ruling one way or the other
— Rev.…

@JeremyECrawford Can you load two hand crossbows if you're using the crossbow master feat? Or would you still need a free hand?— steven greensweight (@zephyer55) August 6, 2015 You still need some way to load those crossbows. The feat doesn't cause you to sprout another limb! https://t.co/rqkttDa5Wv— Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford)…